Page 1 of 1

Lesser Key of Solomon - All 5 parts - The Goetia

Posted: Sun Aug 15, 2021 6:44 pm
by Kronus
The Lesser Key of Solomon, also known as Lemegeton Clavicula Salomonis or simply Lemegeton, is an anonymous grimoire on demonology. It was compiled in the mid-17th century, mostly from materials a couple of centuries older. It is divided into five books—the Ars Goetia, Ars Theurgia-Goetia, Ars Paulina, Ars Almadel, and Ars Notoria.

Here is a collection of all the grimoires.

Part I
books_upload/The%20Lesser%20Key%20of%20 ... egeton.pdf

Part II
books_upload/The%20Lesser%20Key%20of%20 ... egeton.pdf

Part III:

Part IV:

Part V:

Enjoy and ask if you have any questions or need specific advice on your magickal journey.